Officers

President: Dr. Richard Kirk
Contact: rkirk@gsu.edu

Vice President of Programs:
Dr. Yongseung Han
Contact: yongseung.han@ung.edu

Vice President of Membership: Aaron Johnson
Contact: aaron.johnson@asurams.edu

Secretary: Dr. Donald Ariail
Contact: dariail1@kennesaw.edu

Treasurer: Dr. Donna Danns
Contact: donna.danns@ung.edu

Outgoing Director of Communications: Mark J. Flowers
Contact: mflowers@gsu.edu

Immediate Past President: Zeynep Kelani
Contact: zkelani@kennesaw.edu